Official Yolo County Democratic Party

Vote Democrat straight down the ballot on the June 7th, 2022 Primary Election

Donate to our candidates!

We’re working hard to elect Democrats across Yolo County, but we can’t do it without you! Chip in $10+ to help us continue to promote and support Democrats up and down the ballot!

✅ Doris Matsui (Congress)

✅ Mike Thompson (Congress)

✅ Rob Bonta (Attorney General)

✅ Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (State Assembly)

✅ Cynthia Rodriguez (Yolo County District Attorney)

✅ Tom Lopez (Yolo County Sheriff)

✅ Lucas Frerichs (Yolo County Supervisor District 2)    

✅ Braden Murphy (Board of Equalization District 1)    

✅ Measure H (Davis Innovation & Sustainability Campus)

✅ Alex Padilla (Senate)

✅ Malia Cohen (Controller)

✅ Fiona Ma (Treasurer)

✅ Gavin Newsom (Governor)

✅ Elani Kounalakis (Lieutenant Governor)

✅ Tony Thurmond (Superintendent of Public Instruction)

✅ Drr. Shirley Weber (Secretary of State)    

✅ Ricardo Lara (Insurance Commissioner)